For more than 14 years Aircraft Commerce (AC) has been globally read by over 10,000 industry executives. The magazine analyses all aspects of the management and business of commercial aircraft, both in print and online. More than 8,000 senior personnel from over 800 airlines receive the magazine, and value its impartial editorial content. These are executives in the areas of fleet planning, route development, corporate strategy, revenue management / generation, operations, financing and maintenance and engineering. It is also distributed to senior executives in the finance sectors of the industry; including leasing, insurance, aircraft trading and asset management. Each issue contains substantial feature articles and reports in the areas of: aircraft asset management, aircraft trading, airline operations, aircraft analysis and fleet planning, IT systems, airline revenues and ancillary revenue services. Aircraft Commerce offers a unique, high quality platform to advertise a company, product or service to a high quality worldwide BPA audited circulation http://www.aircraft-commerce.com

Please contact us for further information about Aircraft Commerce:

Charles Williams – Editor / Publisher

Email. charles@aircraft-commerce.com

Tel: +44 (0)1403 230 302

Nick Preston – Staff Writer / Analyst

Email. nick@aircraft-commerce.com

Tel: +44 (0)1403 230 307

Stephen Keeble – Advertising and Conference Sales Executive

Email. stephen@aircraft-commerce.com

Tel: +44 (0)1403 230 888

Simon Barker – Business Development Director

Email. simon@aircraft-commerce.com

Tel: +44 (0)1403 230 700

Trefor Tebb – Subscriptions Manager

Email. trefor@aircraft-commerce.com

Tel: +44 (0)1403 213 115

Vilda Tamosaityte – Circulation Manager

Email. vilda@aircraft-commerce.com

Tel: +44 (0)1403 230 700